> < frustration: 100%

Ok, so I’m editing the third chapter in the fanfic series… So far, so good.

In other news, the editing for the Britannium Chapter of my novel is taking forever! I’ve already started writing the Ispana Chapter and I’m pretty sure that it’ll need editing as well. Hang on… It’s just editing *eye twitching*

Heard a song a couple of days ago, I decided to find it on Youtube. Loved it! October and April – The Ramus ft. Anette Olzon. Loved it so much that I was inspired to write a short romance tragedy. Sci-fi elements? Not sure, probably. And currently writing a ‘deal-with-the-devil’ themed story, deadline for submission: Oct 31st. Wish me luck!

This is probably a bit late, but what the heck… Happy Independence Day: Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua and Mexico!

Leave a Reply

