Light Bulb!

abstract-lightbulb-tree-roots

A few days ago, I listened to a beautiful love song from one of my favorite rock bands. October & April – The Rasmus ft. Anette Olzon. It had a beautiful contrast between two lovers with totally different personalities; two souls who knew that nothing would come out of their relationship but still insisted upon it. I was mesmerized to the point that an idea broke through the confines of my mind. So, I need to flex my story writing muscles and exercise this new-found inspiration. How will I do this? Ok, well, six stories based on a pair of star-crossed lovers based on the twelve zodiac signs (months) with different genres (fantasy, Sci-fi, comedy, casual romance, etc). Let’s see where this takes me.

Leave a Reply

